About Us/Contact Us

AWS Insider is a part of Converge360, an 1105 Media company


Circulation
Contact us for removal from a mailing list or to update your email address.
Privacy@1105media.com


Editorial
Gladys Rama
Editorial Director
grama@converge360.com

Chris Paoli
Associate Editor
cpaoli@converge360.com

John K. Waters
Reporter
jwaters@converge360.com

David Ramel
Reporter
dramel@converge360.com


Advertising Sales
Navid Davani
Associate Publisher, Accounts A - M
ndavani@converge360.com

Leslie Brell
Associate Publisher, Accounts N - Z
lbrell@converge360.com


Converge360
Dan LaBianca
President
dlabianca@converge360.com

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Web & Digital Strategy
bnagel@converge360.com

Olivia Urizar
Senior Director, Client Services
oliviaurizar@converge360.com

Mallory Bastionell
Director, Marketing & Innovation
mbastionell@converge360.com

Josh Gould
Creative Director
jgould@1105media.com