AWS: What's New & What's Ahead Summit

Date: Friday, October 22nd at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Catch up with everything hot, new and undiscovered in the AWS cloud.

It's time to catch up with what's new, what's hot and what's ahead in the AWS cloud for your IT operation. Whether your main cloud is on AWS, you're hybrid with AWS or you're just now looking to move more of your cloud infrastructure to Amazon, you don't want to miss this half-day seminar.

Join the editors of Virtualization & Cloud review and AWSInsider.net and independent experts as they focus in on all the new (or overlooked!) features, tools, security and backup and recovery options AWS has added in the last six months to year. Get caught up in half a day -- sign up today!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New (and Hot) in AWS: A 60 Minute Insider

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
What's Coming & Best Practices for AWS Security and Backup & Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 10/22/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.