Data Protection, Backup and Resiliency on AWS

Date: Friday, July 16th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

With the AWS Cloud changing constantly, it's nearly impossible to keep up with the ins and outs you need to know! How can you make sure your data is safe and available when you need it?

Join expert Steven Smiley, AWS Solutions Architect with InterVision Systems, as he delves into the latest techniques for data protection, resilient architectures, backup and recovery on AWS. You'll come away with useful tips that you can use right now!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Data Protection, Backup and Resiliency on AWS

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
AWS: Data Protection, Backup & Recovery Best Practices

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!


About the presenter:

Steven Smiley, AWS Solutions Architect, InterVision Systems

Steven Smiley is an AWS Solutions Architect with InterVision Systems, where he leads their AWS Security consulting program. He focuses on enabling innovation by making security fundamentals accessible and actionable, rather than a roadblock. A former Military Intelligence officer, Steven balances strategic and tactical thinking to help you accomplish your objectives.

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.