Everything AWS Summit

Date: Friday, August 13th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

An inside look at what your enterprise needs to know now about AWS.

Don't miss this exciting, new and free summit from the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSInsider.net. From new features to management to data security, dig into everything AWS cloud you need to know, thanks to independent experts who will give you real-world tips, advice and best practices.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What’s New and Hot: AWS Features and Management

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for AWS Data Protection

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.