About This Free Virtual Summit

More than ever it's important to keep your cloud setup secure. But do you know the latest threats attacking your cloud? How can your infrastructure play a part in your security from the beginning? What tips do the experts who set up AWS environments day after day use to keep their organizations secure?

Join this half-day summit from the editors or AWSInsider.net and Virtualization & Cloud Review to find out.

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
Top Threats Attacking Your AWS Cloud
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Top Tips & Best Practices for AWS Cloud Security
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions