About This Free Virtual Summit

Don't miss this information-packed half-day summit focused on maximizing your enterprise AWS cloud installation with containers. You'll learn container basics, tips, tricks, best practices and more from AWS/container experts who work with the technology day-in, day out.

Brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSinsider.net, if you manage an AWS cloud infrastructure you don't want to miss this summit!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
AWS & Containers Basics
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Top Tips & Best Practices for AWS & Containers
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third-Party Solutions