About This Free Virtual Summit

When it comes to AWS it's not just about Amazon, You need to have the right infrastructure in place to manage your cloud installations, make sure your data is secure and keep up performance, all the while managing costs and delivering ROI to your readers.

That's why the editors of AWSInsider.net and Virtualization & Cloud Review have brought together independent AWS architects and experts for this free half-day summit who will share their insights and best practices for managing your AWS cloud with an infrastructure-first focus. Don't miss out!

Free Virtual Event Agenda

9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT, Expert Insight:
AWS Cloud Infrastructure & Management: Top Insights
10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT, Best Practices:
Best Practices for AWS Cloud Infrastructure & Management
11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT, Top Tools:
Hottest Third Party Solutions